Call us on working days, from 9-00 to 18-00 (EET)

Request a call

+38 050 822 50 00 or you can →

About the project

“Biocon CPC” is the largest specialized pharmaceutical warehouse in Ukraine working in accordance with international GDP and GSP standards.

The key feature and the challenge of this project is that it is a warehouse of tall storage. Light suspension height is 12 m. High-power lights are usually required for such premises. Our specialists have solved this problem with D-type reflectors, used for setting the desired light intensity curve and illuminating the required storage levels.

It is necessary to note that our LED lighting system is 70% more efficient compare to the alternative system based on fluorescent lamps. Also, the Customer achieved significant savings on the cost of lighting system maintenance, because our lights do not require replacement or any maintenance work for at least a 5-year warranty period and more (up to 100,000 hours of continuous operation).

Another important factor is that our lights provide a comfortable light and do not dazzle warehouse workers who constantly look upwards while working with the goods, made possible thanks to the use of a special polycarbonate light diffuser.

logo

Our other projects

©2017
- IntelTech Ukraine. All rights reserved.
Top

Звоните нам с 9 до 18 в рабочие дни →

Заказать звонок

+38 066 994 50 00 или же вы можете →

О проекте

«ООО «ХФК «Биокон» — крупнейший в Украине специализированный фармацевтический склад, работающий в соответствии с международными стандартами GDP и GSP.

Главная особенность и сложность данного объекта в том, что это склад высокого складирования. Высота подвеса светильников составляет 12 м. Обычно для таких помещений требуются светильники большой мощности. Наши же специалисты решили данную задачу за счет использования рефлектора типа D, с помощью которого можно задавать нужную кривую силы света и освещать нужные уровни хранения.

Важно отметить тот факт, что наша система LED-освещения на 70% экономнее, чем альтернативная система на основе люминесцентных лапм. Также Заказчик получил существенную экономию на стоимости эксплуатации системы освещения, т.к. наши светильники не требуют замены или каких-либо работ по их обслуживанию, как минимум, на протяжении 5-летнего срока гарантии и более (до 100,000 часов непрерывной работы).

Еще один немаловажный фактор состоит в том, что наши светильники, благодаря использованию специального поликарбонатного плафона, обеспечивают комфортный свет и не ослепляют работников склада, которые постоянно смотрят вверх при работе с товаром.

logo

Другие наши проекты

©2017
- ООО «Интелтек Украина». Все права защищены.
Top