Call us on weekdays from 9-00 to 18-00 (EET)

Request a call

+38 050 822-50-00, +38 044 222 83 23 or you can →

About the project

ITW SYSTEMS in cooperation with the German partners BETTERLIGHTS has equipped 24 workstations with energy-saving LED lighting for the client peiteil Communications GmbH in Teltow (Germany).

Since very fine soldering work is carried out on these workstations, the right lighting concept is essential. The working area must not be either too dark or too glaring as otherwise irritation may occur. Of course, the issue of energy efficiency in the workplace also plays an important role.

We offered the optimum solution for this purpose with the manually dimmable work light. This linear LED luminaire with reflectors can be individually adapted to the required lighting levels and ensures optimal illumination of the workplace through uniform and maximum light distribution.

The employees at the desks are satisfied with the new lighting and can now work under the best lighting conditions. The LED products used here are extremely easy to maintain and have a warranty of 5 years.

logo

Our other projects

©2020
- IntelTech Ukraine. All rights reserved.
Top

Звоните нам с 9 до 18 в рабочие дни →

Заказать звонок

+38 066 994 50 00, +38 050 822 50 00 или же вы можете →

О проекте

ITW SYSTEMS в сотрудничестве с немецкими партнерами BETTERLIGHTS для клиента peiteil Communications GmbH в Тельтове (Германия) оснастили 24 рабочие станции энергосберегающим светодиодным освещением.

Так как на этих рабочих станциях выполняется очень точная пайка, правильная концепция освещения очень важна. Рабочая зона не должна быть слишком темной или слишком яркой, так как в противном случае может возникнуть раздражение зрения работников. Конечно, вопрос энергоэффективности на рабочем месте также играет важную роль.

Мы предложили оптимальное решение для этой задачи с регулируемым вручную уровнем освещения. Данный линейный светодиодный светильник с отражателями может быть индивидуально подстроен к требуемым уровням освещения и обеспечивает оптимальную освещенность рабочего места за счет равномерного распределения света.

Сотрудники за рабочими местами очень довольны новым освещением и теперь могут работать в наилучших условиях освещения. Используемые здесь светодиодные светильники чрезвычайно просты в обслуживании и имеют гарантию 5 лет.

logo

Другие наши проекты

©2019
- ООО «Интелтек Украина». Все права защищены.
Top