Call us on working days, from 9-00 to 18-00 (EET)

Request a call

+38 050 822 50 00 or you can →

About the project

The public joint-stock company “FED” is a group of consolidated Ukrainian companies going in for the development, production, maintenance and repair of assemblies for aircraft and machine-building application.

The head enterprise of the Corporation is the GP Kharkov Machine-Building Plant “FED”, which is a part of the state concern “UKROBORONPROM”. It produces high-precision fuel regulating equipment, integral hydraulic drives, hydraulic motors, hydraulic pumps, pumping stations for the aviation industry and other engineering industries.

One of the stages of implementation of modern technologies in the production process of the PJSC “FED” has been professional selection, critical evaluation and testing under different conditions of LED lighting equipment of foreign and Ukrainian manufacturers. After more than 3 years of cooperation, ITW SYSTEMS company have supplied to the PJSC “FED” and successfully operated more than 400 certified lighting fixtures mainly in production shops and premises for special and general purpose.

Due to high-quality design of the location and the power of LED lighting systems, maximum efficiency of electricity consumption has been achieved in each particular unit, together with the provision of high-quality and reliable lighting in accordance with corporate standards of the enterprise.

High quality of the LED lighting systems produced by ITW SYSTEMS, electronic components produced by leading world manufacturers, modern technological solutions, and operative technical support allow us to ensure reliable and uninterrupted operation of our equipment at the enterprise for the long term. In turn, this creates favorable conditions for further reliable cooperation and modernization of lighting systems with the use of ITW-SYSTEMS lighting equipment.

logo

Our other projects

©2017
- IntelTech Ukraine. All rights reserved.
Top

Звоните нам с 9 до 18 в рабочие дни →

Заказать звонок

+38 066 994 50 00 или же вы можете →

О проекте

Публичное акционерное общество «ФЭД» — объединение предприятий Украины по разработке, производству, сервисному обслуживанию и ремонту агрегатов авиационного и общемашиностроительного назначения.

Головное предприятие Корпорации — ГП Харьковский машиностроительный завод «ФЭД» (ГП ХМЗ ФЭД), входящий в государственный концерн «УКРОБОРОНПРОМ» выпускает высокоточную топливорегулирующую аппаратуру, интегральные гидроприводы, гидромоторы, гидронасосы, насосные станции для авиационной промышленности и других отраслей машиностроения.

Одним из этапов внедрения современных технологий в процессе производства ПАО «ФЭД» стал профессиональный подбор, критическая оценка и испытание в различных условиях светодиодного осветительного оборудования зарубежных и украинских производителей.  В результате более чем 3-х летнего сотрудничества ПАО «ФЭД» и компании ITW SYSTEMS поставлено и успешно эксплуатируется более 400 сертифицированных осветительных приборов (светильников) в основном в производственных цехах и помещениях специального и общего назначения.

В условиях качественного проектирования размещения и мощности светодиодных систем освещения,в каждом отдельно взятом помещении, достигнута максимальная эффективность относительно потребления электроэнергии и обеспечении качественного и надежного освещения в соответствии с корпоративными нормами предприятия.

Высокое качество светодиодных систем освещения собственного производства ITW SYSTEMS, электронные компоненты ведущих мировых производителей, современные технологические решения, оперативная техническая поддержка позволяют обеспечить надежную и бесперебойную работу нашего оборудования на предприятии в течение длительного срока эксплуатации. Что в свою очередь создает благоприятные условия для дальнейшего надежного сотрудничества и проведения дальнейшей модернизации освещения с использованием осветительного оборудования компании ITW-SYSTEMS.

logo

Другие наши проекты

©2017
- ООО «Интелтек Украина». Все права защищены.
Top