Call us on weekdays from 9-00 to 18-00 (EET)

Request a call

+38 050 822 50 00 or you can →

About the project

ITW SYSTEMS jointly with the Polish partner TENERGIS Sp. z o.o. implemented an LED lighting project for the new manufacturing facility of the company MICHAEL in Rudytlowy, in the Silesian Voivodship of Poland. A total of 109 LED lighting fixtures ITW SYSTEMS series INDUSTRY were installed.

MICHAEL is an engineering company, for which the quality of lighting is a guarantee of the quality of the products being produced. Therefore, for this client, an individual lighting project was developed, which achieved an average illumination of 350 lux with maximum uniformity of lighting.

Energy savings is also an important factor for the customer. Thanks to the customized approach of ITW SYSTEMS, for this project a model of 77W and a light efficiency of 140 lm/W was developed.

The implemented solution fully satisfies the customer both in terms of technical parameters and cost-effectiveness as well as in terms of quality and comfort of lighting. In addition, the lighting system has a 5-year warranty term with the expected service life of over 100,000 hours, during which no maintenance or replacement of its elements is required.

logo

Our other projects

©2020
- IntelTech Ukraine. All rights reserved.
Top

Звоните нам с 9 до 18 в рабочие дни →

Заказать звонок

+38 066 994 50 00, +38 050 822 50 00 или же вы можете →

О проекте

ITW SYSTEMS совместно с польским партнером TENERGIS Sp. z o.o. реализовали проект по оборудованию светодиодным освещением нового производственного помещения компании MICHAEL в Рудитловы, что в Силезском воеводстве Польши. Всего было установлено 109 светодиодных светильников ITW SYSTEMS серии INDUSTRY.

MICHAEL является инжиниринговою компанией, для которой качество освещения является залогом качества производимой продукции. Поэтому для данного клиента был разработан индивидуальный светотехнический проект, по которому была достигнута средняя освещенность 350 люкс при максимальной равномерности распределения света.

Также важным фактором для клиента является экономическая эффективность решения. Благодаря индивидуальному подходу ITW SYSTEMS, для данного проекта была рассчитана модель мощностью 77 Вт и световой эффективностью 140 лм / Вт.

Внедренное решение полностью удовлетворяет клиента как с точки зрения технических параметров и экономической эффективности, так и с точки зрения качества и комфортности освещения. Кроме того, система освещения имеет гарантию 5 лет при нормативном сроке службы более 100,000 часов, в течение которого не требует никакого обслуживания или замены элементов

 

logo

Другие наши проекты

©2019
- ООО «Интелтек Украина». Все права защищены.
Top