Call us on working days, from 9-00 to 18-00 (EET)

Request a call

+38 050 822 50 00 or you can →

ABOUT THE PROJECT

Coca-Cola Hellenic Ukraine is a plant built in 1998 and located near Velyka Dymerka in Brovarsky District of Kiev Region. At the time of its opening it was one of the biggest and the most modern enterprises among all manufacturers of non-alcoholic beverages in Europe.

Specialists of our Company modernized lighting systems throughout the whole enterprise, including production lines, storage facilities and laboratory complexes. Due to LED lighting system implementation, energy costs were significantly reduced, and the illumination level was increased and achieved the enterprise corporate standards.

High quality of production, electronic components produced by leading world manufacturers, modern technological solutions, prompt technical support ensure reliable and uninterrupted operation of our equipment at the Coca-Cola plant during long periods of service.

Electricity saving after the LED lighting implementation amounted to 62.5%; most of the replaced lamps worked on the basis of metal-halogen technology. Additional savings have been achieved by optimizing the location of lights, taking into account the actual location of industrial equipment and warehouse shelves.

logo

Our other projects

©2017
- IntelTech Ukraine. All rights reserved.
Top

Звоните нам с 9 до 18 в рабочие дни →

Заказать звонок

+38 066 994 50 00 или же вы можете →

О проекте

Coca-Cola Hellenic Ukraine — построенный в 1998 году завод расположен вблизи поселка Большая Дымерка в Броварском районе Киевской области. На момент открытия он стал одним из самых больших и самых современных предприятий среди всех производителей безалкогольных напитков в Европе.

Специалистами нашей компании была проведена модернизация систем освещения на территории всего предприятия, включая производственные линии, складские помещения и лабораторные комплексы. Благодаря внедрению светодиодных систем освещения были существенно снижены затраты на электроэнергию и увеличен уровень освещенности до корпоративных норм предприятия.

Высокое качество собственного производства, электронные компоненты ведущих мировых производителей, современные технологические решения, оперативная техническая поддержка позволяют обеспечить надежную и бесперебойную работу нашего оборудования на заводе Кока-Кола в течение длительного срока эксплуатации.

Экономия электроэнергии после внедрения светодиодного освещения составила 62,5%, большинство замененных ламп работали на основе металл-галогенной технологии. Дополнительная экономия была достигнута за счет оптимизации расположения светильников, с учетом фактического размещения промышленного оборудования и складских стеллажей.

В проекте использовались светодиоды CREE.

logo

Другие наши проекты

©2017
- ООО «Интелтек Украина». Все права защищены.
Top