Call us on working days, from 9-00 to 18-00 (EET)

Request a call

+38 050 822 50 00 or you can →

LED LIGHT FIXTURE OF ADMIN SERIES

LED lights of ADMIN series have ingress protection rating of IP64, which provides their long-term operation without losing light over time. Each light in this series is equipped with a light adjustment system, providing fine-tuning of lighting level in accordance with the specified standards.


The diffusor of this model, as well as that of the linear light, is made of light-diffusing polycarbonate providing high efficiency, comfortable light and impact resistance. Due to the convenient location of the power supply, the light connecting and the warranty service can be performed without the light being dismantled.


Application: offices, commercial and administrative premises.


Specialized KID Series of these LED fixtures for schools and kindergartens was developed on the basis of this light.

Modifications

Length, mm
Asking price Send your inquiry and we will contact you for further details

Specifications

Luminous flux
from 1 000 to 28 000 lm
We can specify any luminosity for our light fixtures (within maximum and minimum limits). Specific indicator depends on the Customer's requirements for illumination.
Power consumption
8-240 W
We can fine-tune the output by finding the best ratio between the lm/W value (from 140 and above), the light fixture lifetime (about 100,000 hours), and the light comfort.
Color temperature (CCT)
3000К - 6500К
We can specify any color temperature: from warm white color used mostly at home or in offices, to cold white color, which is more common in the industry.
Power supply
165-275V 50Hz, 110-130V 60Hz
In our light fixtures power supplies are tuned to the specified power, which increases its efficiency by 3-10%. In standard solutions, the efficiency is sharply reduced when nominal power values are not respected.
Power supply location
internal
The location of the power supply can be of any configuration, depending on the specific needs of the light fixture installation, the installation surface and its operating conditions.
Power factor
0.95
High power factor of our light fixtures ensures the maximum electrical efficiency.
Optical system
Without reflectors and optics
Some models of our light fixtures can be equipped with reflectors to direct the required light as desired. For example, reflectors are used in the light fixtures installed at significant altitudes (8-10 m and higher), which directs light downward.
LED Manufacturer
Cree, Osram, LG
We use only the most advanced LEDs, since we create light fixtures for particular projects, and do not warehouse them. Generally, our solutions are 5-10% more effective than competitors due to more advanced LEDs.
Lamp Housing
aluminium
Housing and radiator are produced of aluminum, which increases the efficiency of LEDs by 10-15%, and extends the service life by 30-50% as compared to steel or polymer housings. The use of an aluminum mounting plate, instead of textolite one allows to increase the efficiency of LEDs by 3-5% and extend the service life by 10-20%.
Diffuser
Light diffusing polycarbonate
Our cover has light transmission efficiency of 92-93%. In standard solutions, the efficiency of light scattering materials is 80- 82%. We do not use open LEDs, transparent plafonds or lens solutions that can cause light discomfort to our consumers.
Possible choice of length
230 to 3 000 mm
The length of the light fixture is specified by its power, luminous flux, expected service life, as well as temperature operating modes.
IP rating
optical part – IP64, power supply – IP20
Lighting parts in all of our light fixtures have the maximum ingress protection rating – IP65, even if the allowed ingress protection rating is lower. We guarantee the cleanness of the cover throughout the service life of the item., The loss of luminous flux in LED lighting fixtures with dust-proof covers will be 10-20% after 3 years of operation.
Operating temperature
from 0 to +40 °C
We develop light fixtures for operations even in extreme temperature conditions. This is relevant for street lighting, lighting of iron and steel enterprises, etc.
Control system
Optionally - Cricket, DALI, 3-level
We developed our own Cricket control system, which is much cheaper than systems developed by competitors, and allows us to save up to 30% of total power consumption. This system can be configured for 3 modes of operation (maximum, medium, minimum) or programmed for motion sensors, presence sensors, light sensors, time of day and certain dates.
Warranty
5 years
Full guarantee for 5 years with the possibility of extension for another 5 years.

ADDITIONAL PHOTOS OF LIGHT FIXTURES

©2017
- IntelTech Ukraine. All rights reserved.
Top

Звоните нам с 9 до 18 в рабочие дни →

Заказать звонок

+38 066 994 50 00 или же вы можете →

Светильник серии ADMIN

Светодиодные потолочные светильники серии «ADMIN» имеют класс защиты IP64 от пыли и влаги, что позволяет им работать долгое время без снижения силы светового потока. Каждый светильник данной серии оборудован системой регулировки светового потока, что позволяет максимально точно настроить уровень освещенности для соответствия заданным нормам.


Плафон данной модели, как и в линейном светильнике, изготовлен из светорассеивающего поликарбоната, что обеспечивает высокую эффективность, комфортный свет и ударопрочность. Благодаря удобному размещению источника питания, подключение светильника в офисе и гарантийное обслуживание осуществляется без необходимости демонтажа.  


Применение: офисные, торговые и административные помещения.


На основе данного светильника разработаны специализированные светильники для школ и детских садов серии «KID».

Модификации

Возможная длина
Узнать стоимость Отправьте запрос, и мы свяжемся с вами для уточнения деталей

Характеристики

Световой поток
от 1 000 до 28 000 лм
Мы можем задать любой световой поток для наших светильников (в пределах между максимум и минимумом). Конкретный показатель зависит от требований Заказчика по освещенности
Мощность
от 8 до 240 Вт
Мы имеем возможность точно настраивать мощность, находя наилучшее соотношение между показателем Лм/Вт (от 140 и выше), сроком службы светильника (около 100,000 часов), комфортностью света.
Цветовая температура
3000К-6500К
Мы можем задавать любую цветовую температуру: от теплого белого, применяемого по большей части в домашних условиях или офисах, до холодного белого, более распространенного в промышленности
Источник питания
165-275В/50 Гц, 110-130В/60 Гц
В наших светильниках источник питания настраивается под заданную мощность, что позволяет дополнительно увеличить его эффективность на 3-10%. В стандартных решениях эффективность резко снижается при отклонении от номинального значения мощности.
Расположение источника питания
внутреннее
Расположение источника питания может быть любой конфигурации в зависимости от специфики монтажа светильника к поверхности и условий его эксплуатации.
Коэффициент мощности
PF ≥ 0,95
Высокий показатель коэффициента мощности наших светильников гарантирует снижение до минимума выработки реактивной электроэнергии, что снижает расходы Заказчика на электричество.
Оптическая система
без отражателей и оптики
Отдельные модели наших светильников могут комплектоваться отражателями для формирования необходимой кривой силы света. Например, отражатели применяются в светильниках, устанавливаемых на значительных высотах (8-10 м и выше), и позволяют избежать потерь светового потока.
Производитель светодиодов
Osram, LG, Cree, Seoul
Мы используем только светодиоды самых последних поколений, так как создаем светильники под конкретный проект, а не храним их на складе. В среднем наши решения за счет более современных светодиодов на 5-10% эффективнее конкурентов.
Корпус
алюминиевый
Корпус и радиатор сделаны из алюминия, что увеличивает эффективность светодиодов на 10-15% и продлевает срок службы на 30-50% относительно стальных или полимерных корпусов. А использование алюминиевой платы вместо текстолитовой позволяет увеличить эффективность светодиодов на 3-5% и продлить срок службы на 10-20%.
Плафон
светорассеивающий поликарбонат
Наш плафон с эффективностью светопропускания 92-93%. В стандартных решениях эффективность светорассеивающих материалов составляет 80- 82%. Мы не используем открытые светодиоды, прозрачные плафоны или линзовые решения, которые могут причинить световой дискомфорт нашим потребителям.
Возможный выбор длины
от 230 до 3 000 мм
Выбор длины светильника определяется его мощностью, световым потоком, ожидаемым сроком службы, а также температурными режимами эксплуатации.
Степень защиты
IP20/IP64 (IP64 оптическая часть)
Световая часть во всех наших светильниках защищена по максимальному классу защиты – IP65, даже если разрешенный класс защиты ниже. Мы гарантируем чистоту плафона в течение всего срока эксплуатации. В светодиодных светильниках с пыленезащищёнными плафонами потеря светового потока составит 10-20% через 3 года эксплуатации.
Температура эксплуатации
от 0 до +40 °C
Мы разрабатываем светильники для работы даже в самых экстремальных температурных условиях. Это актуально для уличного освещения, освещения металлургических предприятий и т.д.
Система управления
Опционально - Cricket, DALI, 3-уровневая
Мы разработали собственную систему управления Cricket, которая гораздо дешевле конкурентов и позволяет экономить до 30% потребляемой мощности. Данную систему можно настроить под 3 режима работы (максимальный, средний, минимальный) или запрограммировать под сенсор движения, сенсор присутствия, сенсор освещенности, под время суток и определенные даты.
Гарантия
5 лет
5 лет полной гарантии и возможность пролонгации еще на 5 лет.

Дополнительные фото светильника

©2017
- ООО «Интелтек Украина». Все права защищены.
Top